Week 8 – Feelings and Senses

Sense of smell: Definitely more acute. Not to be too gross, but I am much more aware of when it’s the time of the month for certain people. I find it odd/interesting. Now I just need to get my husband to buy the cereal I used to think smelled like tuna and see if that’s still the case.
Nausea: Still none yet. Only thing I’ve noticed is if I haven’t eaten by about 8:30 I start feeling a little nausea, but as long as I have breakfast by 8:30 I’m fine (at least so far – knock on wood).
Mental: The first few weeks I was thinking about the pregnancy constantly. Now it’s probably down to every few hours.

This entry was posted in Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

